martedì 7 marzo 2017

Composizione Serie - NEIGHBOR FROM HELL

Neighbor From Hell by R.L.MATHEWSON

  1. Playing for Keeps: A Neighbor From Hell Novel; UN GIOCO DA ADULTI [Protagonisti: Jason & Haley]
  2. Perfection: A Neighbor From Hell Novel; PER GIOCO O PER AMORE [Protagonisti: Zoe & Trevor]
  3. Checkmate: A Neighbor From Hell Novel [Protagonisti: Connor & Rory]
  4. Truce: The Historic Neighbor From Hell [Protagonisti: Elizabeth & Robert]
  5. The Game Plan [Protagonisti: Danny]
  6. Double Dare [Protagonisti: Marybeth]
  7. Christmas from Hell [Protagonisti: Duncan]
  8. Fire and Brimstone [Protagonisti:]
  9. Untitled [Protagonisti: Reese]
  10. Playing hard to Get [Protagonisti: Jared]

Honeymoon From Hell Series by R.L.MATHEWSON (Novelle - Luna di Miele Infernale)

  1. Honeymoon from Hell I [Protagonisti: Jason & Haley]
  2. Honeymoon from Hell II [Protagonisti: ]
  3. Honeymoon from Hell III [Protagonisti: ]
  4. Honeymoon from Hell IV [Protagonisti: ]
  5. Honeymoon from Hell V [Protagonisti: ]
  6. Honeymoon from Hell VI [Protagonisti: ]